Monday, January 27, 2014

Fight Club

I came over this cool clipped video of Fight Club. Some guy (Richard Trammell) has digitally removed Tyler Durden (Brad Pitt) from this first fight scene. Just a little something I'd like to share for myself to discover in the blog for later.

Sunday, January 26, 2014


Sunday, January 19, 2014


Bebi

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Snow

Endelig er snøen her. Det er dritkaldt, bussen er alltid forsinket, jeg blir våt, jeg blir forkjølet som en konsekvens av oppnevnte ulemper ved snø. Men det er pent da. Og lyst.

Sunday, January 12, 2014


Saturday, January 11, 2014

Lonely red balloon

On my way home from seeing The Secret Life of Walter Mitty in oslo. Met this sad, trapped balloon on the way to the train.

Somewhere in london

London is officially hooked off from my list of places to visit. Paris next.

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Rain on that rainy day...

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

'Cause I Love you

Sunday, January 5, 2014


Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Happy New year!